body{-webkit-animation:-amp-start 8s steps(1,end) 0s 1 normal both;-moz-animation:-amp-start 8s steps(1,end) 0s 1 normal both;-ms-animation:-amp-start 8s steps(1,end) 0s 1 normal both;animation:-amp-start 8s steps(1,end) 0s 1 normal both}@-webkit-keyframes -amp-start{from{visibility:hidden}to{visibility:visible}}@-moz-keyframes -amp-start{from{visibility:hidden}to{visibility:visible}}@-ms-keyframes -amp-start{from{visibility:hidden}to{visibility:visible}}@-o-keyframes -amp-start{from{visibility:hidden}to{visibility:visible}}@keyframes -amp-start{from{visibility:hidden}to{visibility:visible}}body{-webkit-animation:none;-moz-animation:none;-ms-animation:none;animation:none} h1, h2, h3 { font-weight: normal; } amp-story-page { background-color: #131516; } amp-story-grid-layer { overflow: visible; } @media (max-aspect-ratio: 9 / 16) { @media (min-aspect-ratio: 320 / 678) { amp-story-grid-layer.grid-layer { margin-top: calc((100% / 0.5625 - 100% / 0.6666666666666666) / 2); } } } @media not all and (min-resolution:.001dpcm) { @media { p.text-wrapper > span { font-size: calc(100% - 0.5px); } } } .page-fullbleed-area, .page-background-overlay-area { position: absolute; overflow: hidden; width: 100%; left: 0; height: calc(1.1851851851851851 * 100%); top: calc((1 - 1.1851851851851851) * 100% / 2); } .element-overlay-area { position: absolute; width: 100%; height: 100%; top: 0; left: 0; } .page-safe-area { overflow: visible; position: absolute; top: 0; bottom: 0; left: 0; right: 0; width: 100%; height: calc(0.84375 * 100%); margin: auto 0; } .mask { position: absolute; overflow: hidden; } .fill { position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; right: 0; bottom: 0; margin: 0; } @media (prefers-reduced-motion: no-preference) { .animation-wrapper { opacity: var(--initial-opacity); transform: var(--initial-transform); } } amp-story-grid-layer.align-bottom { align-content: end; padding: 0; } .captions-area { padding: 0 32px 0; } amp-story-captions { margin-bottom: 16px; text-align: center; } amp-story-captions span { display: inline-block; margin: 0; padding: 6px 12px; vertical-align: middle; border-radius: 15px; background: rgba(11, 11, 11, 0.6); color: rgba(255, 255, 255, 1); font-family: -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, "Segoe UI", Roboto, Oxygen-Sans, Ubuntu, Cantarell, "Helvetica Neue", sans-serif;; font-size: calc(4 * var(--story-page-vw)); line-height: 1.4; word-break: break-word; word-wrap: break-word; overflow-wrap: break-word; } Ultimate Guide to E-commerce Metrics

Ultimate Guide to E-commerce Metrics

Ecommerce metrics and KPIs are critical data and analytics that help in measuring the overall business success.

Each e-commerce indicator necessitates a unique tracking frequency. Here are four-time windows for tracking e-commerce metrics: Weekly Bi-weekly Monthly Quarterly

What are the Top Key Metrics and KPIs?

CAC = Amount Spent on Marketing / # of New Customers So, if you spent $1,000 on a monthly advertising campaign and gained 100 new customers, your CAC would be $10 per customer.

Customer acquisition costs

Website Traffic

Website traffic is an e-commerce KPI that represents the number of people who visit your online store. You can examine the overall statistics of the website or the metrics of the performance of individual pages.

Conclusion

Knowledge of the e-commerce metrics stated above will assist you in determining how well you’re executing those activities and highlighting areas where you can fine-tune your plans and tactics to boost your store’s performance and bottom line.

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